MapPoint (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放
