Mappy (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
