MaPS Commerce (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Masquerade
ko: 위장

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
ko: URL (경로 접두사 혹은 도메인) 정보로 언어를 선택합니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: All of your projects are up to date.
ko: 모든 프로젝트가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Default store currency
ko: 상점 기본 통화

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터
