MaPS Commerce (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Configure store
zh: 配置商店

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 从URL（路径前缀或域名）确定语言。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: All products
zh: 全部商品

en: Importing content.
zh: 正在导入内容。

en: Flushed caches.
zh: 清除缓存

en: Change my username and password.
zh: 更改我的用户名和密码。

en: Installed the default theme.
zh: 安装默认主题。
