MaPS Commerce (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 從URL (路徑前綴或域名) 確定語言。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 所有模組及版型已是最新。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Default store currency
zh: 預設的商店貨幣。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Importing content.
zh: 正在匯入內容。
