MaPS Suite (7.x-2.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Configuration file
zh: 設定檔案

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Parent id
zh: 父系 ID

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位

en: Configuration import
zh: 匯入設定

en: Entity Delete
zh: 刪除實體
