MaPS Suite (7.x-2.28) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Relation type
ko: 관계 유형
