MaPS Suite (7.x-2.29) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: The profile has been deleted.
zh: 档案已经删除了

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Relation types
zh: 关系类型

en: Relation type
zh: 关系类型

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Drupal language
zh: Drupal语言

en: Configuration import
zh: 配置导入
