Marinelli (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: default
zh: 預設

en: none
zh: 無

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Layout width
zh: 佈局寬度

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定
