Marinelli (7.x-3.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Banner images
ko: 배너 이미지

en: String settings
ko: 문자열 설정
