Marinelli (7.x-3.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: By
zh: 由

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: on
zh: 开

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: wipe
zh: 划变

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置
