Mark (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: disable
ko: 비활성화하기
