Mark as Read (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title ?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title ？
