Mark as Read (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Lists
ko: 목록
