Mark as Read (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Lists
zh: 列表
