Marketo MA (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정
