Marketo MA (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: User update
zh: 更新用户
