Markup (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
ko: %label 필드를 업데이트하려다가 실패했습니다: %message.
