Markup (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
zh: 尝试更新字段 %label 失败：%message 。

en: Defines a field type for markup.
zh: 为标记（markup）定义一个字段类型。

en: Always visible
zh: 总是可见

en: Edit form only
zh: 只在编辑表单可见

en: This is a special field. It will output the markup below, on the node/edit form for this content type. Consider wrapping any visible output in <div class="form-item"></div> to follow form standards.
zh: 这是一个特殊字段，它将在此内容类型的 node/edit 表单输出未经系统过滤的标记。为了遵循表单标准，可考虑在<div class="form-item"></div>里包裹任何可见的输出。
