Masked Input (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件
