Masked-Input (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Mask
ko: 마스크
