Masked-Input (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件
