Masonry API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간
