Mass Contact (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: Category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: Category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
ko: %category 카테고리를 지우겠습니까?

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
ko: 한 시간 동안 메시지를 %number 회 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: You must select a valid category.
ko: 사용 가능한 카테고리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타
