Mass Contact (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果您想要讓此分類成為預設分類，請設為<em>是</em>。

en: Category %category has been added.
zh: 已新增 %category 分類。

en: Category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新%category分類。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %category？

en: Category not found.
zh: 找不到分類。

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分類 %category 已被刪除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小時限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 您必須選擇一個有效的分類。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解
