Mass Contact (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
zh: 如果您想要讓此分類成為預設分類，請設為<em>是</em>。

en: Category %category has been added.
zh: 已新增 %category 分类。

en: Category %category has been updated.
zh: 已更新%category分类。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
zh: 确定要删除 %category 吗？

en: Category not found.
zh: 找不到分类。

en: Category %category has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %category 已被删除。

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小时里你不能发送超过 %number个信息。请稍候再试。

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: You must select a valid category.
zh: 您必須選擇一個有效的分類。

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Menu structure
zh: 菜单结构

en: Message header
zh: 消息头部
