Mass Email (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: From e-mail address
zh: 从e-mail地址

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 示例：'webmaster@example.com' 或 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'。要指定多个收件人，使用英文半角逗号分隔邮件地址。
