Mass Email (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
ko: 예시: 'webmaster@example.com', 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . 여러 메일 주소로 받고 싶은 경우, 각각의 메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해주세요.
