Mass Email (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: From e-mail address
zh: 發信者電郵地址

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 範例："webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多個收件者時，請用逗號分隔電子郵件地址。
