Mass Messaging (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: none
ko: 없음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Queue
ko: 큐
