Mass Messaging (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: none
zh: 无

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Batch Size
zh: 批量大小
