Mass Messaging (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: none
zh: 無

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案
