MASt (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@url">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，您輸入了錯誤的使用者帳號或密碼。<a href="@url">忘記密碼？</a>
