MASt (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
ko: @field_name 분류어 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.
