Master (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Required modules
ko: 필요한 모듈

en: Master
ko: 마스터
