Master (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Required modules
zh: 所需模組
