Master (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Required modules
zh: 必需的模块

en: Master
zh: 主
