Match Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Target
ko: 대상
