Match Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Target
zh: 目标
