Match Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Status Code
zh: 狀態碼

en: Target
zh: 目標
