Material base (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
