Material base (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景
