Material base (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
