Materialize Framework (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
