Materialize Framework (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
