Math Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').
