Math Field (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個字串作為值的前綴，例如「$」或「&euro;」；沒有前綴則留空。單數形式和複數形式請用豎直線符號分隔 ('pound|pounds') 。

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個值的後綴字串，如「m」，「kb/s」；留空則無後綴。單數形式和複數形式用豎線分隔 (如：'pound|pounds') 。
