Math Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个字符串作为值的前缀，例如 '$' 或 '&euro;'。没有前缀则留空。单数形式和复数形式请用竖直线符号分隔（'pounds|pounds'）。

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定义一个作为该值的后缀的字符串，如“m”，“kb/s”。留空则无后缀。单数形式和复数形式用竖线分隔（如：'pounds|pounds'）。
