en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Installed correctly
zh: 已正确安装

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Enable MathJax on specific pages
zh: 在指定页面启用Mathiax

en: Third party MathJax software not properly installed
zh: 第三方Mathjax软件未正确安装

en: MathJax was not found in any 'libraries' folder (e.g. sites/all/libraries).
zh: MathJax在任何 'libraries' 目录里未找到 (例如：sites/all/libraries)。

en: Configure global settings for MathJax.
zh: 配置Mathjax的全局设置。

en: MathJax configuration
zh: MathJax配置
