Matomo Drupal Reports (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Today
ko: 오늘
